top of page

Chief Commissioner's Award 2018

By Nicholas Gan

The Chief Commissioner’s Award Presentation ceremony was held on 25 August in Raffles Institution. There was a total of 76 awardees from 19 different scout groups. We are proud to have 7 scouts who have achieved the prestigious award this year. In his speech, the Guest-of–Honour Mr Antong Shahrudin Bin Rahmat congratulated the awardees on our achievement and also emphasized the importance for us to be role models for the younger scouts. The journey to achieving this award has certainly been memorable as we have had the opportunity to reflect on our past scouting experiences and how the scout values have enabled us to develop in our character. This has also been possible with the tireless dedication and encouragement from our teachers and leaders.

Click here to download our programme booklet!


bottom of page